Client Wedding Reviews

Unit4media were outstanding!

“Unit4 media were outstanding! We hired them for our wedding and we couldn’t have asked for better quality in our video! They were so friendly and professional. We would recommend them for any special occasion. They are truly the best!”

Wedding: 10/11/2014

Kelly and Chris, Uniontown PA.

Unit4media Wedding Documentary Client

Unit4media Facebook Post from ClientScreen Shot 2014-12-09 at 10.49.54 PM

 

 

They are really THAT great.

“Wow. It really says something if I log in a year after our wedding to review this business. They really are THAT great. I typically don’t review business’ online either. Coming up on our one year anniversary, I remember how they made the whole process so smooth and memorable. They are the only videographer I know that would come to the rehearsal dinner, take pictures of the rehearsal, and even help direct the families!!!! They are amazing and created such heartfelt snapshots of our day and then created a keepsake DVD which we watched over and over and shared with all of our family! Even to this day, steve still allows me to order the blu-ray DVD’s to send to family members. Please don’t hesitate to reach out time if you would like a personal testimonial.”

Wedding: 09/27/2014

Tanya and Bobby, Pittsburgh PA.

Unit4media Wedding Documentary Client

 

 

Steve and Amanda were absolutely amazing!

Steve and Amanda were absolutely amazing! They were extremely fun, friendly, and very professional. Steve was were there for the rehearsal at the church to plan everything for the ceremony, and he even got some pictures for us. I was a little nervous that it might be awkward having video cameras following us around all day, but they made us feel really comfortable! We haven’t gotten the DVD back quite yet, but the work we did see in the highlight video was awesome. They got amazing footage and the edits made the video look super modern and creative. We cannot wait to see the rest! Thank you Unit4Media!

Wedding: 08/09/2014

Kara and Sam, Pittsburgh PA.

Unit4media Wedding Client Review

 

 

Exceeded any expectations we had!

“Our wedding video was amazing… Exceeded any expectations we had!”

Wedding: 07/05/2014

Vicki and Ben, Uniontown PA.

Unit4media Client Review

 

 

They were absolutely amazing!

“They were absolutely amazing! Every special moment that day was captured in amazing detail. We could not have asked for a better documentary for our wediing day! We loved how they went out of their way to capture eveything. We know our final, complete video will be cherished for years and years to come!”

Wedding: 06/14/2014

Stephanie and Bryant, Uniontown PA.

Cutting the cake

 

 

They did an excellent job on our video.

“We hired unit4media for our wedding and I am so happy we did. They did an excellent job on our video. They captured so many special moments that we get to have with us forever now. We are always watching our video to remind us of our special day. I definitely recommend unit4 media!!!”

Wedding: 08/06/2011

Bethany and Michael, Uniontown PA.

Unit4media Wedding Client Review

Wedding Wire Reviews Collected from Couples